Page 1 of 19

[Release] Office14 (2010) Post SP1 HotPack Multilanguage (GL

PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2011 10:27 pm
by TwoJ
I have stopped the individual hotpacks and all the updates have migrated to the Office Updates Downloader.

Please see the following post for more information;

Office Updates Downloader

PostPosted: Mon Aug 01, 2011 8:33 pm
by TwoJ
Verified to 20110801
No updates needed since last release

PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2011 6:24 pm
by TwoJ
Updated to 20111005

PostPosted: Sun Nov 13, 2011 10:50 pm
by TwoJ
Updated to 2011-11-13

PostPosted: Sun Jan 22, 2012 9:17 pm
by TwoJ
Updated to 2012-01-22

- Read the intro - I am no longer uploading large hotpacks for Office 2010 - instead you will need to use the Office Updates Downloader to get the hotfixes. Give it a try, i think you'll prefer it!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 15, 2012 11:46 am
by dziubek
@TwoJ

Thank you for current work.


Do you plan to release an update of your "Pack" soon?

PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2012 11:07 am
by TwoJ
Updated to 2012-04-15

PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2012 3:57 pm
by ChiefZeke
Thanks for updates. Will make it easier to install Office 2010 on my new build.

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 2:14 pm
by TwoJ
Updated to 2012-10-12

PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2012 12:20 am
by TwoJ
Updated to 2012-11-27